Skip to content

The Charter Steering Board

Ruth Cairnie

Babcock Industry Patron

Sam des Forges

Director of D&I, Ministry of Defence MOD Co-Chair

Katharine Sealy

Northrop Grumman, Industry Charter Co-Chair

Angela Owen OBE

Founder Women in Defence UK Women in Defence UK Co-Chair

Beth-Marie Norbury

EE, WP 1 Lead (Research & Report)

Rachael Clamp

Ardesey WP 2 Lead (Network and Comms)

Salli Shapcott

Serco, WP 3 Lead (Signatory Development)

Richard Mckie

BAE Systems

Samira Braund